chip griffin

   hi my name is chip griffin, i’m 48, with two sons, 17 chance and 18 chase. i am going to post some of my writtings above dreams and vision given to me from GOD. some or most of my writting are just that, my writtings. 

   whom ever finds these writtings, i hope they do you some good. i would like to hear either way, good or bad. what are your thoughts? my spelling and grammar are very poor, i already know this, please don’t remind me… my email is chipgriffin777@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

